Our HugPhones Team & Departments

Please feel free to contact our department specialists or service and sales teams, regarding any matter or questions you might have.

Ole Busborg Jensen
Ole Busborg Jensen

CEO, Inventor, Co-owner & Head of R&D

Ole.Busborg@HugPhones.com

Magdalena Piwnik
Magdalena Piwnik

Co-owner, Head of Sales & Customer Service

Magdalena.Piwnik@HugPhones.com

Dorte Krogh-Ehlers
Dorte Krogh-Ehlers

Head of HugPhones Designs & Graphics

Dorte.Krogh-Ehlers@HugPhones.com

Sales Department
Sales Department

Handles all our sales inqueries

Sales@HugPhones.com

Customer Service
Customer Service

Handles all our customer inqueries

Info@HugPhones.com

Tech Support
Tech Support

Handles all our technical inqueries
Support@HugPhones.com